Delete Account

When you delete your Crystalyze account the following data is permanently deleted:

    (a)    Account Data: If you create an account on the App (“Account”), your full name and email address are collected and linked to your Account.

    (b)    App Data:
App Data includes “favourited” crystals, “owned” crystals, “wishlist”
crystals, crystal “notes”, calendar “notes”, notification settings, and
all User Generated Content.

There are 2 ways to delete your account and associated data:

  1. From within the Crystalyze App (recommended)
  2. Filling out the Account Deletion Request Form

Please note that deleting your account does not cancel your subscription. To cancel your subscription you must do so through either the Apple App Store or Google Play.

From Within the Crystalyze App

This is the most effective way to delete your account. All of your associated data will automatically be permanently deleted as soon as the steps below are completed.

  1. Open the Crystalyze mobile app
  2. Tap on the ‘My Collection’ tab
  3. Tap on the 3 dots at the top right corner of the screen
  4. Tap on ‘Account Settings’
  5. Tap on the ‘Delete Account’ button and follow the steps

Account Deletion Request Form

Only fill out this form if you are unable to delete your account From Within the Crystalyze App. Once you fill out the form you may be contacted by our team for more information. Once they gather the required information, they will proceed to permanently delete your account and associated data.

Join our Mailing list!

Get updates on new crystal content, products, and more!